2015 SAHPA OFFICIALS

Chairperson: - Vice-Chairperson: GAVIN HARRIS
Joint General Secretary / Treasurer

CHERYL MYERS and TONY PERKINS - 8262 3856 SAHPA HQ

Email: sahpa.secretary@gmail.com. sahpa.treasurer2015@gmail.com

Ring Secretary: SOFIA THALBOURNE

7 Damian Drive, Salisbury Heights, 5008. Phone: 0409 802 944

Email: sahpalostpigeon@gmail.com Race Adjudicator: G. CAWTE

Management Committee: John Cock, Phil Squire, Paul Springett, Tim Fawcett, Stephen Nuske

Clock Chairperson: PAUL SPRINGETT. Release Panel: - Convoyer: Tony Perkins

Website: ALAN AGAR Email: sahpa@picknowl.com.au

SAHPA HQ: 10 Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross, SA, 5094. Telephone: 8262 3856

The Annual General Meeting will be held on the third Monday of February in any year at 7.30 p.m. at Baulderstone Road, Gepps Cross. The Annual Social Presentation Evening will be held at a time to be announced.

PICTURES FROM THE SAHPA PRESENTATION



















SAHPA Year Book 2014-15 - Page 17 of 44